Share Share
Text size Increase font size Decrease font size


SAGE Research Methods Credits

A large number of individuals have been involved in this incredible endeavour, from our authors and editors to our user testers, from internal SAGE teams to contract workers. We would like to extend our thanks to everyone. 
Below are a few individuals and organisations that we would particularly like to credit for their participation in this project.
Powered by Safari
Taxonomy development lead: Patrick Brindle, Publisher, SAGE
Short Term Definitions in the Methods Map pop up were created by Professor Ray Lee
Videos: DIDA Media

 SRM Editorial Board

  • Alan Bryman, University of Leicester
  • Arlene Fink, University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
  • Graham Crow, University of Southampton
  • Jason W. Osborne, North Carolina State University
  • Janet Salmons, Capella University
  • John Creswell, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • John Scott, University of Plymouth
  • Jörg Blasius, Universität Bonn
  • Michael S. Lewis-Beck, University of Iowa
  • Neil Salkind, University of Kansas
  • Nigel Fielding, University of Surrey
  • Nigel Gilbert, University of Surrey
  • Paul Atkinson, Cardiff University
  • Stewart Donaldson, Claremont Graduate University
SRM Library Development Partners
  • Joanne Oud, Instruction Technologies Librarian, Wilfred Laurier University
  • David Clay, Deputy Head of Academic Liaison and Finance, University of Liverpool
  • Marie R. Kennedy, Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian, Loyola Marymount University
  • Amy Lewontin, Collections Development, North Eastern University
  • Gültekin Gürdal, ANKOS Chairman, ANKOS (Turkish) Consortia
  • Burcu Keten, ANKOS Negotiating Group on Databases, ANKOS (Turkish) Consortia
  • Hairuladzhar Bin. Mohd Hamdi, University of Malaysia Kelantan
  • Janet Baker, QUT Research Support Librarian, QUT
  • Christine Walker, Information Specialist, Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne,
  • Norbert Chitsamatanga, Lecturer in Library and Information Science, University of Fort Hare
  • Edward Brent, President, Idea Works, Inc. Columbia,
  • Terry McGowan, Faculty Librarian, Curtin Business School, Perth,
  • Lone Ramy Katberg, License administrator, Aalborg University Library
  • Salah F. Hegazi, Director, German University in Cairo, Egypt
  • Houeida Kammourié-Charara, Electronic Resources Librarian, Lebanese American University
  • Kathleen M. Folger, Electronic Resources Officer, University of Michigan University Library
  • Dan D'Agostino, Social Sciences Librarian, University of Toronto
  • Mary Betts-Gray and Heather Woodward, Cranfield University Library


SRMC Editorial Board 

  • Lesley Andres, University of British Columbia
  • George Argyrous, ANZSOG/University of New South Wales
  • Grant Corser, Southern Utah University
  • Vincent Faherty, University of Southern Maine
  • Mark Israel, University of Western Australia
  • Linda Hantrais, Loughborough University/London School of Economics
  • Matt Henn, Nottingham Trent University
  • Monique Hennink, Emory University
  • Nigel King, University of Huddersfield
  • Raymond Lee, University of Roehampton.
  • Gayle Letherby, Plymouth University
  • Michael Quinn Patton, Director, Utilization-Focused Evaluation
  • Trena Paulus, University of Tennessee
  • Carrie Picardi, University of Bridgeport
  • Ryan Rominger, University of Sofia
  • Kathryn J. Roulston, University of Georgia
  • Lynne M. Rudasill, University of Illinois
  • Rachel Shaw, Aston University
  • Teresa Welsh, University of Southern Mississippi
  • Patrick K. White, University of Leicester
  • Janet Salmons, Capella University
  • John Hall